QED Technologies Employee

QED Technologies

Contact

Your questions are very important to us! We look forward to speaking with you.

QED Technologies Headquarters

1040 University Avenue
Rochester, NY 14607
USA
+1 585 256 6540
info@qedmrf.com

North America Sales

+1 978 460 8004
sales@qedmrf.com

Europe Sales

+33 6 31 20 33 87
sales_europe@qedmrf.com

 

Japan Sales

+81 59 212 0911
sales_japan@qedmrf.com

Korea Sales

+82 10 8910 9457
sales_korea@qedmrf.com

Rest of Asia Sales

+8618802122555
sales_asia@qedmrf.com

Service and Support

+1 585 256 6540 x141
support@qedmrf.com

General Information

+1 585 256 6540
info@qedmrf.com

Name
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Learning Center

Visit the Learning Center to download product brochures, application case studies, technical papers and more!

Learning Center

Events

QED attends trade fairs and conferences all over the world. Click here to find out where we’ll be in 2022.

News & Events

Elite 100

Meet optics manufacturers who use MRF and SSI technologies to produce world class precision optics.

Elite 100

Contact

Have a question? Contact Sales, Service/Support or General Information.

Contact